Recent Palco Specialties Face Book Winners

2016 TETA Winners -web sized

Recent  TETA Theatrefest Winners:

Michael Moore from Groedbeck High School was the top winner at TETA 2016 — $200 Gift Certificate

Randol Doud from Community High School in Caddo Mills TX — $100 Gift Certificate

Cathie Kerns from Hawley High School in Hawley — $100 Palco Gift Certificate

Erica DeLeon from Brookline High School in Houston —  Stage Gift Certificate from Palco

We are missing the names of 2 gift certificate winners. Please notify us and get your redemption #.; or give it to someone else. It is a $50 value, and someone needs it.

Recent Middle School Madness and K-12 Interest Group Winners:

Darrell Vinson from  Merkel High School — Stage Gift Certificate from Palco

Jennifer Miller from Gentry Junior School in Baytown — $100 Palco Gift Certificate

Cody Moore from Point High School in Fort Bend ISD — $75 Gift Certificate

Carl Woodworth from Wharton High School — $50 Palco Gift Certificate

Arielle McMurray —Stage Gift Certificate from Palco

Lydia Coats from Round Rock — $75 Palco Gift Certificate

2016 TETA Passport Winner

Greg Aldridge of  Aldine won but gave his Prizes to

Andrea Boronell of Plummer MS Aldine — $175 value

Some Past Door Prize Winners:

$250 Gift Certificate Winner:  Lisa Tellez: Jane Long HS, Houston

$200 Gift Certificate Winner:   Rebecca Commer: Geneva School of Boerne

$150 Gift Certificate Winner:  Jes Byboth: Brenham HS, Brenham TX

$100 Gift Certificate Winner:  Jeremy Ashlin: Quinland ISD

Past Middle School Madness Winners:

$200 Gift Certificate Winner:  Luci Chambers: Livingston HS

$100 Gift Certificate Winner:  Nelly Ruiz de Chavez: Deer Park MS, Round Rock TX

Past Readers Theatre Cube Winners:

Megan Wallace from Sartartia MS, Sugarland TX

Andrea Neal from  Liberty Hill MS, Killeen TX

Amanda Geiger from Vincent MS, Beaumont TX

Design Template winner:  Joakima Mayes

Some Other Past Winners from TETA, SETC, TX Thespian Convention, and Summerfest  were:

Kindle Fire Winner:  Vivian Snipes; Lexington Children’s Theatre KY

Sherry Landrum; Chattanooga TN  — $200 Gift Certificate Winner

Mike Murphy Marshall University, Huntington West Virginia  — $200 Gift Certificate Winner

Sonya Bixler from  Greenville, MS — $100 Gift Certificate Winner

Jacquelyn R. Cox from Birmingham Alabama — $100 Gift Certificate Winner

Kara Barbee from Clyde Junior High — Kindle Fire Winner

Jessica Anthis from Atascocia MS — 32 piece scale model with doors and windows

Sarah Harris from Smithfield MS  — $200 Gift Certificate

Lauren McCarthy from Strack Intermediate Klein TX  — $150 Gift Certificate

April Cox from Canyon HS New Braunfels Comal ISD  — 32 pc scale model w/ doors & windows

Jackie Ballentine from NEISD San Antonio  — $150 Gift Certificate

Sonia Rodriquez from Pleasanton HS  — $200 Gift Certificate

Katie Cave from Faubion MS  — $150 Gift Certificate

K’Lynn Childress from Waco High School  — $200 Gift Certificate

Strack Middle School Klein TX   — Double Readers’ Theatre Cube

Sandra Parker, from Schimelpfenig MS, in Plano  — miscellaneous Readers’ Theatre cube items

Jessica Brewster from Lovejoy, Texas  —$75 Gift Certificate